The Big Spring Democrats is a regional organization of the Cumberland County (PA) Democratic Party. The region consists of Cooke Township, Penn Township, West Pennsboro Township, South Newton Township, North Newton Township, Upper Mifflin Township, Lower Mifflin Township, Newville Borough, Upper Frankford Township, and Lower Frankford Township. All registered Democrats in these municipalities are welcome to participate in the political process of local, state, and federal politics.

THANK YOU to all our Big Spring Area voters!

See our CANDIDATES page to learn who will be on your

ballot for the General Election on Tuesday, November 2nd!

Please visit our VOLUNTEERS page to learn how you can help

us increase our Democratic victories!